Volunteer Commitment 2017 Awards

Posted: 28/06/17

A huge Thank You to our volunteers who have committed their time and support to Cleveland Fire Support Network for 5 years or more.

We have recently had an awards ceremony to recognise the outstanding committment of the following:

Lynn Ford, Peter McGough, Leigh Ann-High, Chris Ward, Ali Dent, Anthony Davies, Tony Howard, Andy Burns, Christina Humphries, Phil Dickson, Dan Heseltine and Charlie Cross.

Simon Wall, the Chair of the Charity presented the awards in June 2016.

All of our volunteers are very much appreciated and continue to work selflessly to support the Charity.